Upcoming Reviews

il sorpasso lustymen

The Criterion Collection                              Warner Archive

It may take awhile, but I hope to review several films in the next few days. Many of these have been brewing for awhile, so I’ll have to refer to my notes (or just watch them again). My current “To Review” list is as follows:

Snowpiercer (2013) Joon-ho Bong

Under the Skin (2013) Jonathan Glazer

The Lusty Men (1952) Nicholas Ray

Twin Peaks Season One (1990)

Desperate (1947) Anthony Mann

Il Sorpasso (1962) Dino Risi

The Driver (1978) Walter Hill

Dr. Mabuse the Gambler (1922) Fritz Lang

Let me know the ones you’d most like to see soon and I’ll try to move them to the top of the list.

Leave a Reply

