The Best of 2016 Lists

6a010536b86d36970c01a3fb62c5fd970b-600wi

This time of year you can count on holiday shopping madness, eating too much and a proliferation of “Best of the Year” lists. I try to limit myself on the first two items  (usually without success with either) but go nuts with my “Best of” lists.

books-to-films

During the next few weeks, I’ll be posting sporadically with several “Best of” lists that I hope you’ll enjoy. My first list should be a Best Books on Movies list. These won’t be books to movies, but rather books about movies, some new, some old. (I also look forward to reading your “Best of” lists.) See you then…

Photos: Lisa Renee Jones, Stumptown Blogger

Leave a Reply

